We'll send you a link to reset it
In Danger alert
Tap the red In Danger button when you are in immediate danger. Nearby people see your live location at once.
We use essential cookies to keep you signed in and deliver safety alerts. With your consent, we also use analytics to improve the app. You can change this anytime in Settings. See our Privacy Policy and Your Privacy Rights.